## 2023 NAHMA Officers\* and Board of Directors

## Chair of the Board

Larry Sisson

#### Chair-Elect of the Board

Peter Lewis

# Vice Chair of the Board (2)

Sandra Cipollone Christina Sanchez

# Secretary

Melissa Fish Crane

#### Treasurer

Noel Gill

#### Past President

Michael Simmons

#### **Directors**

Amy Albery	Term ends 2024
Jeff Baker	Term ends 2024
Jasmine Borrego	Term ends 2024
Sonya Brown	Term ends 2025
Alicia Clark	Term ends 2023
Alice Fletcher	Term ends 2023

Janel Ganim Term ends 2025 (affiliate member seat)

John Kuppens Term ends 2025
Cindy Lamb Term ends 2023
Kimberlee Schreiber Term ends 2023
Jack Sipes Term ends 2025
Angie Waller Term ends 2024

# Past Presidents - Voting Members of Board

Michael Johnson Term ends 2024 Gianna Solari Term ends 2025

<sup>\*</sup>Officers' terms are for two years; current officer terms expire October 31, 2024

# Past Presidents - Non-Voting Members of Board

Bill Kargman

Harold Platter (deceased)

Charlie Wilkins

Johrita Solari

John Autry

Jack Murray

Phil Carroll

Wayne Fox

Jim McGrath

Michelle Norris

Dan Murray

Scott Reithel

Ken Pagano

Tim Zaleski