

NAHMA Educational Foundation 2022 Board of Directors*

Alicia Clark, Chair	Term ends 2023
Anthony Sandoval, Vice Chair	Term ends 2022
•	
Justin Ackerman	Term ends 2023
Kasey Archey	Term ends 2023
Megan Davidson	Term ends 2023
Amber Day	Term ends 2024
Alice Fletcher	Term ends 2023
Rue Fox	Term ends 2024
Nancy Hogan	Term ends 2024
Stefanie Lee	Term ends 2024
Lisa McCarroll	Term ends 2022
Carlita Mendez	Term ends 2024
Greg Proctor	Term ends 2022
Diane Smith	Term ends 2024
Lisa Tunick	Term ends 2022
Christopher Voss	Term ends 2023
Larry Sisson (NAHMA Board Rep)	Term ends 2022